Asphalt Green Swimmers in Qualifying meet Sports

| 15 Feb 2016 | 02:44

Asphalt Green Unified Aquatics swimmers took the pool this past holiday weekend competing at the qualifying meet for the 2016 Eastern Zone Championship. Eight swimmers made the Zone Team, giving AGUA one of the largest single-team contingencies of the Metropolitan Swimming federation. Congratulations to the swimmers who made the Zone Team: Justice Carrenard, Taiyo Dejong, Beth Embrahimpour, Abdelraham Ibrahim, Lara Jones, Alexander MacLennan, Abdel Sabovic, Delilah Skaistis, and Kai Yamamoto.